Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung

Andreas Fries
Technischer Geschäftsführer
Email: andreas.fries@mva-weisweiler.de

Herbert Küpper
Kaufmännischer Geschäftsführer
Email: herbert.kuepper@mva-weisweiler.de

Prokuristen

Guido Hentschel
Technischer Leiter
Email: guido.hentschel@mva-weisweiler.de

Ulrich Reuter
Kaufmännischer Leiter
Email: ulrich.reuter@mva-weisweiler.de

Assistenz

Jennifer Cremer
Assistenz technische Geschäftsführung
Email: jennifer.cremer@mva-weisweiler.de

Sekretariat

Jennifer Derichs
Email: jennifer.derichs@mva-weisweiler.de

Technisches Controlling/Berichtswesen/Kundenbetreuung

Verena Petrasch
Email: verena.petrasch@mva-weisweiler.de

Technisches Controlling

Martin Ludewig
Leiter Anlagentechnik
Email: martin.ludewig@mva-weisweiler.de

Udo Martinett
Leiter Bautechnik
Email: udo.martinett@mva-weisweiler.de

Stephan Ruhnke
Maschinentechnik
Email: stephan.ruhnke@mva-weisweiler.de

Boris Cudina
Systemtechnik
Email: boris.cudina@mva-weisweiler.de

Umwelt/Kontrolle

Manfred Eifler
Umweltbeauftragter
Email: manfred.eifler@mva-weisweiler.de

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit/Besucherführungen

Michael Uhr
Email: michael.uhr@mva-weisweiler.de


Christiane Krieger
Email: christiane.krieger@mva-weisweiler.de