Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung

Andreas Fries
Technischer Geschäftsführer
Email: andreas.fries@mva-weisweiler.de

Herbert Küpper
Kaufmännischer Geschäftsführer
Email: herbert.kuepper@mva-weisweiler.de

Geschäftsleitung/Prokurist

Ulrich Reuter
Kaufmännischer Leiter/Prokurist
Email: ulrich.reuter@mva-weisweiler.de

Geschäftsleitung

Udo Martinett
Technischer Leiter
Email: udo.martinett@mva-weisweiler.de

Assistenz

Jennifer Cremer
Assistenz Geschäftsführung
Email: jennifer.cremer@mva-weisweiler.de

Sekretariat

Jennifer Derichs
Email: jennifer.derichs@mva-weisweiler.de

Berichtswesen/Kundenbetreuung

Verena Petrasch
Email: verena.petrasch@mva-weisweiler.de

Technisches Controlling

Martin Ludewig
Leiter Anlagentechnik
Email: martin.ludewig@mva-weisweiler.de

Stephan Ruhnke
Maschinentechnik
Email: stephan.ruhnke@mva-weisweiler.de

Boris Cudina
Systemtechnik
Email: boris.cudina@mva-weisweiler.de

Björn Batty
Rauchgasreinigung / Bau- und Gebäudetechnik
Email: bjoern.batty@mva-weisweiler.de

Umwelt/Kontrolle

Manfred Eifler
Umweltbeauftragter
Email: manfred.eifler@mva-weisweiler.de

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit/Besucherführungen

Michael Uhr
Email: michael.uhr@mva-weisweiler.de


Christiane Krieger
Email: christiane.krieger@mva-weisweiler.de